Leading software solutions for operational governance

Delivering Actionable Strategy through Business Architecture

Thursday, September 12th - 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT | 6:00pm BST

Having a viable business strategy is fundamental to the success of organizations facing increased competition, shifting customer demands, regional and global challenges, new markets and economic pressures. But having a strategy is not enough. Organizations must be able to execute against that strategy and demonstrate quantitative, measurable value. The challenge facing management is how to turn business strategy into actionable results. Business architecture provides a vehicle for interpreting business strategy in concrete ways that can be deployed as well-coordinated, clearly articulated business initiatives. 

This webinar will cover:

  • strategy mapping
  • business visioning
  • business-driven roadmap formulation
  • business / IT transformation
  • recommendations for getting started

William Ulrich, President of TSG, Inc. and Co-Founder of the Business Architecture Guild, will be the speaker for this event, which is being hosted by the Object Management Group (OMG).